good introduction

Dear Norma, I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to express my strong interest in the HealthCare roles. I came across the job opening and was immediately drawn to the opportunity to collaborate with diverse lines of business and leverage data analytics and machine learning capabilities to drive actionable insights. With my background in Engineering/Technology and extensive knowledge in Data Engineering, Data Analytics, and Advanced Analytics, I am confident in my ability to uncover valuable enterprise insights and implement data management applications that contribute to operational effectiveness. My passion for Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence has led me to develop end-to-end ML workflows, including data collection, feature engineering, model training, and deploying models in production. Throughout my career, I have utilized Python, PySpark, and SQL to build robust backend solutions and employed visualization tools such as Power BI and Tableau to effectively communicate data insights. Additionally, I have hands-on experience working with cloud platforms like Azure and have expertise in creating ETL pipelines and leveraging distributed computing for scalability. One of the aspects that excites me the most about this role is the opportunity to operationalize and monitor machine learning models using MLflow and Kubeflow while applying DevOps principles to ensure smooth deployment and management. I am also experienced in designing executive dashboards that provide actionable insights, empowering decision-making at all levels. With a bachelor's degree in mathematics and a master's degree in a quantitative field like Artificial Intelligence, I am well-equipped to tackle complex data challenges and provide innovative solutions. My 11+ years of experience in data science settings My functional and technical competencies encompass a wide array of skills, including data analytics, data engineering, cloud technologies, and data science, making me confident in my ability to contribute effectively to the success of Global Solutions. If possible i would like to discuss further how my qualifications align with the role's requirements and how I can be a valuable addition to the team. I am eagerly looking forward to the opportunity to connect and explore this exciting career prospect further. Best regards, Salman Ahmed 

+44-7587652115